4* Hotel Royal – thermal spa hotel in Bad Ischl

Enjoy a holiday fit for an emperor at the EurothermenResort Bad Ischl in the Salzkammergut! Reside even better than Emperor Franz Joseph I used to do in his imperial villa as a guest of the 4* Hotel Royal, as you can reach the Salzkammergut thermal spa directly from the hotel in your bathrobe via the heated panoramic corridor. Look forward to pure relaxation and well-being: in the hotel’s own relaxation area Royal-Oase, in the elaborately designed indoor and the quiet outdoor area of the thermal spa in Bad Ischl. But there’s much more awaiting you at the 4* Hotel Royal.

Thermal spa Bad Ischl Outside Facilities

Spa hotel in Bad Ischl with private bathing spot at the lake

Spend your spa and health holiday where the imperial family used to enjoy their summers! The charming scenery of the Salzkammergut with its crystal-clear lakes and majestic mountains, coupled with its proximity to Salzburg, the city of Mozart, offers countless possibilities for holiday activities throughout the entire year. As a summer guest of the 4* thermal spa hotel Roya in Bad Ischl, there’s a special “treat” waiting for you: the hotel’s own private bathing spot by the deep-blue Lake Wolfgang.
 

Your thermal spa hotel in Bad Ischl at a glance

Take a look inside the rooms and suites at the 4* Hotel Royal, learn interesting and delightful facts about the organic restaurant for hotel guests, and find out more about the attractive seminar packages!

Your hotel in Bad Ischl with 4 stars – information

Your room at the thermal spa hotel Royal is available to you from 3 pm on the day of your arrival.

  • Salzkammergut thermal spa
    Enjoy unlimited use of the public thermal spa plus sauna world Relaxium on your arrival and departure day as a guest of the 4* Hotel Royal.
     
  • Travel cancellation insurance
    We recommend taking out the value-for-money Hotelstorno Plus insurance to avoid having to carry any costs in case of unavoidable cancellation.

Impressed by the diverse services at the 4* thermal spa hotel Royal in Bad Ischl? Send your non-binding reservation enquiry right now!

We look forward to your visit!Book now

4* Hotel Royal – Thermenhotel in Bad Ischl

Im EurothermenResort Bad Ischl im Salzkammergut urlauben Sie kaiserlich gut! Im 4* Hotel Royal wohnen Sie sogar noch besser als einst Kaiser Franz Joseph I. in seiner Kaiservilla, denn Sie gelangen vom Hotel über den beheizten Panoramagang im Bademantel direkt in die Salzkammergut-Therme. Freuen Sie sich auf Entspannung und Wohlbefinden pur: im hoteleigenen Ruhebereich Royal-Oase, im aufwendig gestalteten Innen- und ruhigen Außenbereich der Therme in Bad Ischl. Doch im 4* Hotel Royal erwartet Sie noch viel mehr.

Thermenhotel Royal: Hotel in Bad Ischl

Wellnesshotel in Bad Ischl mit Privatbadeplatz am See

Verbringen Sie Ihren Wellness- und Gesundheitsurlaub dort, wo einst die kaiserliche Familie ihre Sommerfrische genoss! Die bezaubernde Landschaft des Salzkammergutes mit ihren glasklaren Seen und majestätischen Bergen sowie die Nähe zur Mozartstadt Salzburg bieten ganzjährig unzählige Möglichkeiten für Urlaubsaktivitäten. Im Sommer erwartet Sie als Gast im 4* Thermenhotel Royal in Bad Ischl ein ganz besonderes „Zuckerl“: der hoteleigene Badeplatz am tiefblauen Wolfgangsee.
 

Ihr Thermenhotel in Bad Ischl auf einen Blick

Werfen Sie einen Blick in die Zimmer und Suiten im 4* Hotel Royal, erfahren Sie Wissenswertes und Genussvolles über das Bio-Restaurant für Hotelgäste, entdecken Sie die Royal-Oase und informieren Sie sich über die attraktiven Seminarpauschalen!

Ihr Hotel in Bad Ischl mit 4 Sternen – Informationen

  • Hotel-Anreise
    Am Anreisetag steht Ihnen Ihr Zimmer im Hotel Royal**** ab 15:00 Uhr zur Verfügung.
     
  • Salzkammergut-Therme
    Die öffentliche Therme samt Saunawelt Relaxium können Sie als Gast im 4* Hotel Royal am An- und Abreisetag uneingeschränkt benützen.
     
  • Reiserücktrittsversicherung
    Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss der kostengünstigen Hotelstorno-Plus-Versicherung, damit Sie im Falle einer unumgänglichen Stornierung keine Kosten tragen müssen.

Das vielfältige Angebot im 4* Thermenhotel Royal in Bad Ischl hat Sie überzeugt? Dann senden Sie gleich jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Reservierungsanfrage ab!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!JETZT BUCHEN