EurothermenResorts in Upper Austria

Three thermal spas and four hotels for your spa & health holiday

Welcome to the EurothermenResorts Bad Schallerbach, Bad Ischl and Bad Hall! The three top thermal spas in Upper Austria welcome you with a diverse offering of spa and beauty treatments, medical therapies in the health centres, and lots of fun and relaxation. Spend pleasant and leisurely timeouts from the daily routine – throughout the entire year – in the spaciously dimensioned swimming and spa areas of the Eurothermen!


4* thermal spa hotels in Austria

Find an accommodation that suits you for your comfort holiday in Upper Austria at each of the three EurothermenResorts. Take a look inside the thermal spa hotels 4*S Hotel Royal in Bad Ischl, 4*S Hotel Paradiso in Bad Schallerbach , 4* Hotel Miraverde in Bad Hall and the Kurhotel Vitana in Bad Hall.

Here you can inform yourself about our prices and opening hours More
Sauna, spa & beauty in the Eurothermen

Sauna, spa & beauty in the Eurothermen

Find spacious swimming and sauna worlds with indoor and outdoor thermal spas. Enjoy wellness treatments, massages and beauty treatments.

Be inspired for a thermal spa day in the thermal spa Bad Schallerbach with sauna mountain village AusZeit and special children’s thermal spa Pirate World Aquapulco, in the Salzkammergut thermal spa Bad Ischl with sauna world Relaxium, and in the thermal spa Mediterrana in Bad Hall with Vitaloase.

Health and therapies in the thermal spa resorts

Health and therapies in the thermal spa resorts

Medical specialists, general practitioners, masseuses and therapists cater to your wellbeing in the health centres in Bad Schallerbach, Bad Ischl and Bad Hall. Get energised and fuel up in one of the thermal spas.

Numerous treatments against pain, for the respiratory system and the eyes, and fasting offerings make sure that you’ll return to your everyday life with new energy after a healthy spa holiday.

Packages for your timeout in the EurothermenResorts

Packages for your timeout in the EurothermenResorts

Choose one of the attractive packages for your next healthy spa holiday in Upper Austria in Bad Schallerbach, Bad Ischl and Bad Hall. 

You can book packages with various specialties in all three EurothermenResorts – from family holiday to fasting to spa holiday.
Enjoy the merits of every season in the thermal spa region Upper Austria. To the packages in the EurothermenResorts!

EurothermenResorts in Oberösterreich

Drei Thermen und vier Hotels für Ihren Wellness- & Gesundheitsurlaub

Herzlich willkommen in den EurothermenResorts Bad Schallerbach, Bad Ischl und Bad Hall! In den drei Top-Thermen in Oberösterreich erwartet Sie ein vielfältiges Angebot an Wellness- und Beautyanwendungen, medizinischen Therapien in den Gesundheitszentren und jede Menge Spaß und Entspannung. In den großzügigen Bade- und Wellnessbereichen der Eurothermen verbringen Sie während des ganzen Jahres wohltuende und erholsame Auszeiten vom Alltag!
 

4* Thermenhotels in Österreich

In jedem der drei EurothermenResorts finden Sie die passende Unterkunft für Ihren Wohlfühlurlaub in Oberösterreich: Werfen Sie einen Blick in die Thermenhotels 4* Hotel Royal in Bad Ischl, 4*S Hotel Paradiso in Bad Schallerbach , 4* Hotel Miraverde in Bad Hall und in das Kurhotel Vitana in Bad Hall.

Sauna, Wellness & Beauty in den Eurothermen

Sauna, Wellness & Beauty in den Eurothermen

In den Thermen finden Sie großzügige Bade- und Saunalandschaften im Innen- und Außenbereich. Massagen, Wellness- und Beauty-Behandlungen genießen Sie in stilvollen Wohlfühlbereichen.

Erleben Sie einen Thermentag in der Therme Bad Schallerbach mit Sauna-Bergdorf AusZeit und Piratenwelt Aquapulco für Kinder, in der Salzkammergut-Therme Bad Ischl mit Saunawelt Relaxium und in der Therme Mediterrana in Bad Hall mit Vitaloase

Gesundheit und Therapien in den Thermenresorts

Gesundheit und Therapien in den Thermenresorts

In den Gesundheitszentren in Bad Schallerbach, Bad Ischl und Bad Hall sorgen Fachärzte, Allgemeinmediziner, Masseure und Therapeuten für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Schöpfen Sie neue Energie und entfliehen Sie dem Alltag in einer Kur!

Zahlreiche Anwendungen  gegen Schmerzen, für die Atemwege und Augen sowie Fastenangebote sorgen dafür, dass Sie nach einem Gesundheits- und Wellnessurlaub mit neuer Energie in Ihren Alltag zurückkehren.

Pauschalen für Ihre Auszeit in den EurothermenResorts

Pauschalen für Ihre Auszeit in den EurothermenResorts

Wählen Sie jetzt für Ihren nächsten Wellness- und Gesundheitsurlaub in Oberösterreich eine der attraktiven Pauschalen aus! 

In allen drei EurothermenResorts können Sie Pakete mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten buchen – vom Familienurlaub über eine Fastenzeit bis zum Wellnessurlaub. Genießen Sie das Beste der Thermenregion Oberösterreich zu allen Jahreszeiten. Zu den Pauschalen in den EurothermenResorts!

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über die Preise und Öffnungszeiten Mehr